logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations Popular profile Profile that wants to travel abroad

Midwife



Place of residence: Alimos

Age: 27 years old

Experience: 9 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Ανδριάνα Κ. και είμαι πτυχιούχος Μαία. ¨Εχω πολυετή εμπειρία με παιδιά καθώς ασχολούμαι με φύλαξη- δημιουργική απασχόληση βρεφών- παιδιών ηλικίας 0-11 ετών εδώ και 9 χρόνια. Αγαπάω ιδιαίτερα την δουλειά μου και θεωρώ ότι αυτά τα αθώα προσωπάκια αξίζουν το καλύτερο. ¨Εχω εργαστεί σε ιδιωτικό μαιευτήριο για 2 έτη στην Μονάδα Πρόωρων Νεογνών και ασκώ το επάγγελμα της μαίας ελεύθερα. Κατέχω πλήθος πιστοποιητικών επιστημονικών σεμιναρίων σχετικά με θέματα ασφάλειας, πρώτων βοηθειών, παιδιατρικής, μητρικού θηλασμού, βρεφικού μασάζ, μουσική και παιδι κ.ά. Θεωρώ ότι η απόκτηση και η ανατροφή των παιδιών είναι σοβαρή υπόθεση και για αυτό προσπαθώ να συνεισφέρω με τις γνώσεις και την εμπειρία μου έτσι ώστε να έχουμε ευτυχισμένους γονεις-ευτυχισμένα παιδιά!

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 24/10/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Child therapist
Image Travel nanny
Image Parents counselling
Image Prenatal councelling
Image Labor support
Image Post natal support
Image Breastfeeding
Image Practical support
Image Psychological support
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Reviews:

Total reviews (5 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:


Punctual
Collaborative
Communicative
Friendly with children
Organized
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 10 Parents have added him to favorites
Working abroad  Willing to work abroad

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • Master degree

    School / University:

    Καποδιστριακό Πανεπιστήμιο Αθηνών

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:5+ years
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:3 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:2 years
  • Newborns:4 years
  • Twins etc: 3 years
  • Work in:

    maternity, Kατασκήνωση, families

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Dimitrios , Alimos, Vari, Varkiza, Voula, Vouliagmeni, Glyfada, Dafni, Elliniko, Kolonaki, Nea Smirni, Neo Faliro, Palaio Faliro, Piraeus