logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations Popular profile Nannuka Volunteer

Educator



Residence: Peristeri

Age: 32 years old

Experience: 2 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Απο τότε που πήγαινα σχολείο θυμάμαι να χαζεύω τα μωρά στα καροτσάκια και τα μικρά παιδιά να παίζουνε, κι έτσι η επιλογή μου να ασχοληθώ με το συγκεκριμένο αντικείμενο ήρθε απο μόνη της.Έχω εργαστεί σε παιδικό σταθμό σε παιδότοπο για ένα διάστημα κι επίσης έχω αναλάβει τη φύλαξη δυο παιδιών ηλικίας 1 και 6 ετών.Πιστεύω οτι το να μεγαλώνει ένας γονιός παιδιά σε αυτούς τους δύσκολους καιρούς είναι πρόκληση και ακόμα μεγαλύτερη πρόκληση είναι για έναν επαγγελματία να αναλάβει να βοηθήσει τους γονείς σε αυτό το έργο.Εχω αγάπη για τα παιδιά, είμαι έμπιστη, διακριτική, υπομονετική, ευγενική και στόχος μου είναι εκτός απο τη φύλαξη η δημιουργία μιας ευχάριστης ατμόσφαιρας μέσα στον χώρο μέσα απο δραστηριότητες.Όσον αφορά τη συστατική, έχω δώσει υπογεγραμμένο έγγραφο στην Nannuka καθώς είναι χρόνια πριν και δεν ΄έχω κάποιο τηλέφωνο.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 10/11/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Vacation childcare
Image Homework help
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 3 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Post-Secondary School

    School / University:

    Ιέκ Ακμή

    Degree title:

    Προσχολική αγωγή δημιουργίας δραστηριοτήτων κι έκφρασης

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:less than 6 months
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    playground

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Thessaloniki, Athens (center), Egaleo, Ampelokipi, Ano Patisia, Dafni, Thissio, Ilion, Ilisia, Kato Patisia, Kolonaki, Kolonos, Neos Kosmos, Peristeri, Petralona, Petroupoli , Sepolia, Cyclades, Ionian Islands, Western Macedonia, Peloponnese, Sterea Ellada, Western Greece, Evia