logo

Babysitter



Residence: Marousi

Age: 22 years old

Experience: 6 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Με λένε Σταυρούλα , ασχολούμαι απο τότε που με θυμαμαι με παιδιά , στα 17 μου φρόντισα το πρώτο παιδάκι σε συγγενικό σπίτι κ έπειτα έως και σήμερα απασχολώ και κάνω δημιουργική φύλαξη . Ειμαι ανιματέρ δηλαδή ασχολούμαι με παιδικά πάρτυ με ο,τι αυτο συνεπάγεται ( face painting,μπαλονοκατασκευές,κουκλοθέατρο,μαγικά,ομαδικά κ μουσικοκινητικά παιχνίδια .

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 09/11/2015

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Homework help
Image French lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    Εθνικό και καποδιστριακό πανεπιστήμιο Αθηνών

    Degree title:

    Γαλλική φιλολογία

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:less than 6 months
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:4 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Kατασκήνωση, families, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language:
Additional languages:
  • French (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Vrilissia, Kifisia, Marousi, Halandri