Profile with recommendations Profile that wants to travel abroad

Preschool teacher

Residence: Larissa

Age: 23 years old

Experience: 5 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Έχω σπουδάσει Νηπιαγωγός στα Ιωάννινα και είμαι από την Λάρισα. Ενδιαφέρομαι να εργαστώ για φροντίδα και απασχόληση παιδιών από 2-10. Έχω δουλέψει σε 3 κατασκηνώσεις τα τελευταία 3 χρόνια , στην Κέρκυρα και στο Στόμιο Λάρισας. Έχω κάνει 3 πρακτικές (σύνολο 1 μήνα) σε νηπιαγωγεία στο Νομό Ιωαννίνων.Έχω κάνει επίσης 2 μήνη πρακτική στο 1ο Ειδικό νηπιαγωγείο Λάρισας και 6 μηνη εθελοντική εργασία στο ίδιο σχολείο. Μπορώ να απασχολήσω και παιδιά ΑΜΕΑ. Είμαι ένα άτομο αισιόδοξο,κοινωνικό,δημιουργικό με επιμονή και υπομονή και αγαπώ πολύ αυτό που κάνω.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
no_tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 29/03/2017


Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Vacation childcare
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Homework help
Image Language & literacy lessons
Image Language teaching
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Foreign languages
Image Spanish
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Facebook tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Working abroad  Willing to work abroad

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick


  • University/ College

    School / University:

    Παιδαγωγικό Τμήμα Νηπιαγωγών

    Degree title:

    Νηπιαγωγός Προσχολικής Ηλικίας
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:4 years
  • 6-12 years old:3 years
  • 13+ years old:3 years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: less than 6 months
  • Work in:

    playground, school, camp, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs 1 year
  • ADHD
  • Down Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Larissa