logo
Profile with recommendations

Tutor



Place of residence: Chania

Age: 23 years old

Experience: 2 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Απόφοιτος Παιδαγωγικού Τμήματος Πατρών (βαθμός: Λίαν Καλώς). Ολοκλήρωσα τις σπουδές μου κατόπιν εκπονήσεως Πτυχιακής Εργασίας με τίτλο «Σχολικές σχέσεις, κοινωνική ταυτότητα και σχολική επίδοση γηγενών και αλλοδαπών μαθητών Ε' και Στ' Δημοτικού». Σε επίπεδο δεξιοτήτων, μέσα από την ακαδημαϊκή μου πορεία και την πρακτική άσκηση, έχω αναπτύξει δεξιότητες όπως εργατικότητα, συνεργασία και δημιουργικότητα. Έχω παρακολουθήσει το ετήσιο πρόγραμμα εξειδίκευσης στην Ειδική Αγωγή του Εθνικού και Καποδιστριακού Πανεπιστημίου Αθηνών. Επιπλέον, είμαι χρόνια στο Σώμα Ελλήνων Προσκόπων και έχω συμμετάσχει αλλά και διοργανώσει πολλές κατασκηνώσεις ως ομαδάρχης παιδιών δημοτικού.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
no_tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00 tick
15:00-18:00 tick
18:00-21:00 tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 03/09/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Puppetry
Image Crafts
Image Primary school tutoring

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

    School / University:

    Πανεπιστήμιο Πατρών

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    school, Kατασκήνωση, families

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience
  • ADHD
  • Down Syndrome
  • Autism
  • ΟCD
  • Disability

Areas I am available: