logo
Profile with recommendations

Tutor



Place of residence: Argyroupoli

Age: 23 years old

Experience: no experience

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι φοιτήτρια Παιδαγωγικού τμήματος Αθηνών. Αγαπώ πολύ τα παιδιά και γιαυτό διάλεξα το συγκεκριμένο επάγγελμα. Για μένα δεν είναι απλώς ένα επάγγελμα καθώς μέσω της δουλειάς μου δημιουργείς χαρακτήρες και μαθαίνεις τόσα πολλά πράγματα από τα παιδιά. Έχω εργαστεί εθελοντικά για 5 μήνες στην Κιβωτό με παιδιά δημοτικού και τώρα κάνω μαθήματα braille και νοηματικής γλώσσας.Έχω εμπειρία από τις ξαδέρφες μου της οποίες διαβάζα και γενικότερα φρόντιζα για αρκετά χρόνια. Επιπλέον έχω εμπειρία μέσω της σχολής μου με τα παιδιά.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
no_tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 13/10/2015

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Domestic Help
Image Ironing
Image Cleaning
Image Crafts
Image Primary school tutoring

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 2 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • Primary school

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    school, institution

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)
    French (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Dimitrios , Athens (center), Alimos, Argyroupoli, Vouliagmeni, Glyfada, Dafni, Elliniko, Exarcheia, Ilioupoli