logo
Profile with recommendations Profile that wants to travel abroad

Educator



Place of residence: Volos

Age: 27 years old

Experience: 6 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Γεια σας και από μένα! Είμαι η Μαριάντζελα και είμαι 26 χρονών. Σπούδασα κοινωνιολογία στην Αθήνα αλλά με τράβηξε η αγάπη μου για τα παιδιά. Γι'αυτο συνέχισα τις σπουδές μου στην προσχολική αγωγη και παράλληλα δούλευα σε παιδικό σταθμο. Τον τελευταίο καιρό συμμετέχω σε μια ομάδα οργάνωσης παιδικών εκδηλώσεων. Αναλαμβάνουμε παιδικά παρτυ με πολλά παιδιά(Δήμος Βόλου ξενοδοχείο Vallis, Nίκη Βόλου κ.α). Έχω κάνει σεμινάρια θεατρικού παιχνιδιού και κουκλοθεάτρου και λατρεύω να διαβάζω παραμύθια στα παιδιά και να κάνουμε μαζί κατασκευές!!. Θεωρώ το σεβασμό προς το παιδί και τους γονείς το μεγαλύτερο προτέρημα σε αυτή τη δουλειά η οποία πρέπει να γίνεται με αστείρευτη όρεξη, αγάπη και φαντασία.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
no_tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 19/09/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Travel nanny
Image Play and learn
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Domestic Help
Image Cooking
Image Ironing
Image Cleaning
Image Chores related to children
Image English
Image Greek
Image Spanish
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Labor support
Image Post natal support
Image Practical support
Image Psychological support
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Art
Image Creative drama
Image Arts & crafts
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image Greek
Image German
Image Spanish
Image Physical education
Image Work out
Image Computer learning
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites
Working abroad  Willing to work abroad

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:2 years
  • 1-2 years old:5+ years
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:less than 6 months
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school, nursery school, families

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Fluent)
    Spanish (Very good)
    German (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs 3 years
  • ADHD
  • Autism
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Thessalia