logo
Profile with recommendations Profile that wants to travel abroad

Special needs tutor



Residence: Galatsi

Age: 27 years old

Experience: 7 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι η Κωνσταντίνα Χρόνη ,27 ετών. Σπούδασα Φιλοσοφία στο Πανεπιστημίο Πατρών και έχω και μεταπτυχιακό στην Ειδική Εκπαίδευση.

Ενδιαφέρομαι να ασχοληθώ με τα παιδιά, ανεξαρτήτου ηλικίας, καθώς έχω εμπειρία στη φύλαξη-δημιουργική απασχόληση παιδιών από 2-5 ετών, έχω εργαστεί σε δημοτικό σχολείο της Βιέννης σε παιδιά από 6-10 ετών και τέλος έχω κάνει ιδιαίτερα φιλολογικά μαθήματα σε παιδιά 12-15 ετών.

Είναι πολύ ενδιαφέρον να ασχολούμαι με τα παιδια και πολύ δημιουργικό να προσφέρω ό,τι μπορώ για την καλύτερη διαπαιδαγώγηση τους.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
no_tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 06/09/2016

Services:

Image Play & learn a language
Image English
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literacy lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Latin

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites
Working abroad  Willing to work abroad

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Master degree

    School / University:

    Nicosia

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:3 years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    school, families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)
    German (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Athens (center), Ampelokipi, Ano Patisia, Vrilissia, Galatsi, Gkizi, Exarcheia, Zografou, Irakleio, Thissio, Kato Patisia, Kifisia, Kolonaki, Kipseli, Lamprini, Marousi, Nea Ionia, Nea Filadelfia, Nea Filothei, Neo Psichiko, Palaio Psichiko, Papagou, Petralona, Pefki, Sepolia, Filothei, Halandri, Holargos, Psichiko