logo

Baby Nurse



Residence: Nea Ionia

Age: 30 years old

Experience: 6 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι σύμβουλος ψυχικής υγείας και βοηθός βρεφονηπιοκόμου. Έχω αρκετή εμπειρία ώς βρεφονηπιοκόμος στο σπίτι. Όπως και στη συμβουλευτική γονέων και παιδιών. Η προσέγγιση που ακολουθώ είναι βασισμένη στην Μοντεσσοριανή και προσωποκεντρική εκπαίδευση. Και φυσικά μου αρέσει πολυ να παίζω μιας και το παιχνίδι είναι το μέσω επικοινωνίας για και προς τα παιδιά. Μέσα απο το παιχνίδι μαθαίνουν πως να επιβιώνουν. Επίσης αναπτύσονται σωματικά, γνωστικά και συναισθηματικά!

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 09/12/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Creative Play at home
Image Child therapist
Image Parents counselling
Image Prenatal councelling
Image Labor support
Image Post natal support
Image Breastfeeding
Image Practical support
Image Psychological support
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Foreign languages

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Facebook tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Master degree

    School / University:

    University of Strathclyde

    Degree title:

    Προσωποκεντρική σύμβουλος
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:4 years
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school, families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience
  • Autism
  • ΟCD
  • Sleep Disorder
  • Disability

Areas I am available: