logo
Profile with recommendations

Babysitter



Residence: Patra

Age: 25 years old

Experience: less than 6 months

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Σηφάκη Αργυρώ και είμαι τελοιόφοιτη του τμήματος Δημοσίων Σχέσεων και Επικοινωνίας. Έχω εργασθεί και παλαιότερα ως baby sitter. Η συγκεκριμένη δουλειά με ενθουσιάζει καθώς η καθημερινή ενασχόληση με τα παιδιά είναι ο,τι πιο ευχάριστο μπορεί να κάνει κάποιος. Γεμίζοντας δημιουργηκά τον ελεύθερο σου χρόνο τα μικρά πλασματάκια μπορούν να σου φτιάξουν την ημέρα, καθώς μέρα με την ημέρα πλάθεται ο χαρακτήρας τους, ανακαλύπτοντας νέα πράγματα. Αυτή είναι η ωραιότερη ενασχόληση για εμένα, να ασχολούμαι με τα πιο έξυπνα και δημιουργηκά πλάσματάκια, τα παιδιά σας!

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 11/10/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:less than 6 months
  • 3-5 years old:less than 6 months
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    playground

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available: