logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations Popular profile Profile that wants to travel abroad

Educator



Residence: Peristeri

Age: 25 years old

Experience: 6 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Γεια σας! Ονομαζομαι Ευαγγελία Μ., ειμαι αποφοιτητη του Παιδαγωγικου Τμήματος Προσχολικης Αγωγης κ Εκπαίδευσης του Αριστοτελείου Πανεπιστημίου Θεσσαλονικης. Η αγαπη μου προς τα παιδια με οδήγησε στην επιλογη της συγκεκριμενης σχολης κ προσπαθω να αποκτησω οση περισσοτερη εμπειρια κ γνωσεις γυρω απο τα παιδια. Επισης, ολοκληρωνω τις μεταπτυχιακες μου σπουδες στην Ειδικη Ενιαια Εκπαιδευση μεσω των οποιων μπορεσα να παω ενα βημα παραπερα στις γνωσεις μου. Προσπαθώ να δινω τον καλυτερο μου εαυτο στα παιδιά γιατι αξιζουν τα καλύτερα! Αυτη τη στιγμη ζω κ εργαζομαι στο Λονδινο αλλα λογω τον μεταπτυχιακων σπουδων θα επιστρεψω αρχες Δεκεμβρη στην Ελλαδα κ ανυπομονω να συνεργαστουμε!

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 28/12/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Vacation childcare
Image Puppetry
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Homework help

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Greek tick
  • English tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (2)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 5 Parents have added him to favorites
Working abroad  Willing to work abroad
  • United Arab Emirates tick
  • United Kingdom tick
  • Canada tick
  • United States tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Master degree

    School / University:

    Ευρωπαικο Πανεπιστημιο Κυπρου

    Degree title:

    Ειδικη Ενιαια Εκπαιδευση
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:less than 6 months
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:4 years
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:less than 6 months
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: 2 years
  • Work in:

    playground

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Dimitrios , Aghios Ioannis Renti, Athens (center), Egaleo, Alimos, Ampelokipi, Varkiza, Voula, Vouliagmeni, Glyfada, Ekali, Thissio, Ilion, Kaisariani, Kallithea, Kifisia, Kolonaki, Koukaki , Lagonisi, Lykavitos, Melissia, Peristeri, Petroupoli , Haidari, Halandri, Holargos