logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations

Educator



Place of residence: Metamorfosi

Age: 56 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι παιδαγωγός, απόφοιτος του Αθηναϊκού κέντρου Παιδαγωγικών Ερευνών και Σπουδών ανώτερης 3ετούς βαθμίδας.
Έχω πιστοποιητικό από το "Κέντρο Βρεφών Η ΜΗΤΕΡΑ" όπου έκανα την πρακτική μου άσκηση στην Βρεφοκομία.
Δούλεψα σε παιδικό σταθμό πολλά χρόνια, στο βρεφικό και στο νηπιακό τμήμα.
Είμαι σε θέση να προσφέρω με την εμπειρία μου αγάπη ασφάλεια και να απασχολώ δημιουργικά τα παιδιά.
Η επικοινωνιακή μου φύση δίνει τη δυνατότητα να βρίσκω πάντα τρόπους να κάνω ένα παιδί να νοιώθει άνετα μαζί μου.
Πηγή έμπνευσης για μένα είναι ο εξάχρονος εγγονός μου που μέσα από την ηλικιακή του ανάπτυξη έχω τη δυνατότητα να παρακολουθώ πολύ κοντά όλες τις εξελίξεις των νέων παιδαγωγικών συστημάτων ως προς τον βιωματικό τρόπο μάθησης ενός παιδιού.-

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 03/11/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Play and learn
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Greek
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Primary school tutoring

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Facebook tick

More

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent tick

Education

  • University

    School / University:

    Αθηναϊκό Κέντρο Παιδαγωγικών Ερευνών και Σπουδών
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:5+ years
  • 1-2 years old:5+ years
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:5+ years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:5+ years
  • Twins etc: 5+ years
  • Work in:

    nursery school, nursery school, families, family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Ekali, Irakleio, Kifisia, Marousi, Metamorfosi, Nea Ionia, Neo Psichiko, Palaio Psichiko, Halandri, Psichiko