logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations

Psychologist



Place of residence: Neo Psichiko

Age: 24 years old

Experience: 1 year

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Με τα παιδιά είχα ασχοληθεί δημιουργικά το 2013 στο Χαμογελό του Παιδιού όπου ήμουν Εθελόντρια και πραγματοποιούσα επισκέψεις στο Νοσοκομείο Παίδων με στόχο την δημιουργική απασχόληση -παιχνίδι, μαθήματα, βιωματικές ασκήσεις, ψυχαγωγία- καθώς και τη φύλαξη και την ευθύνη των παιδιών. Ήταν η πρώτη επαφή με παιδιά όπου κατάφερα να αξιολογήσω το επίπεδο συσχέτισής μου με παιδιά το οποίο ήταν πραγματικά ικανοποιητικό, με το παιχνίδι μπορούσα να αποκωδικοποιήσω τη γλώσσα ενός μικρού παιδιού και τις ανάγκες του και να καλλιεργήσουμε μια πολύ καλή σχέση το οποίο ήταν θετικό τόσο για μένα ως φροντιστής όσο και για το ίδιο το παιδί. Αν θα μπορούσα να περιγράψω αδρά και συνοπτικά τον εαυτό μου θα τον χαρακτήριζα ευαίσθητο και καλλιεργημένο, με ωριμότητα και υπευθυνότητα που μπορεί να δεσμεύεται σε οτιδήποτε αναλαμβάνω.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 15/10/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Child therapist
Image Parents counselling
Image Domestic Help
Image Chores related to children
Image Crafts

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

    School / University:

    Εθνικό και Καποδιστριακό Πανεπιστήμιο Αθηνών

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:less than 6 months
  • 3-5 years old:less than 6 months
  • 6-12 years old:less than 6 months
  • 13+ years old:less than 6 months
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    hospital

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Athens (center), Ampelokipi, Ano Patisia, Zografou, Ilisia, Kato Patisia, Kolonaki, Lykavitos, Pagkrati, Palaio Psichiko, Halandri, Holargos, Psichiko