logo
Popular profile

Educator



Place of residence: Holargos

Age: 22 years old

Experience: 2 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Γεια σας, ονομάζομαι Ναταλία και είμαι φοιτήτρια στο 3ο έτος στο τμήμα Εκπαίδευσης και αγωγής στην προσχολική ηλικία, του Καποδιστριακού πανεπιστημίου Αθηνών.Εδώ και 2 χρόνια εργάζομαι σε παιδότοπο, όπου αναλαμβάνω την δημιουργική απασχόληση παιδιών ηλικιών από 1,5 χρονών μέχρι 8-9. Αγαπώ πολύ τα παιδιά και θα ήθελα πολύ να φροντίσω και τα δικά σας!

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Primary school tutoring

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More

Popular 5 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:2 years
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Athens (center), Egaleo, Ampelokipi, Vrilissia, Gerakas, Exarcheia, Zografou, Thissio, Kaisariani, Kifisia, Kolonaki, Marousi, Metaxourghio, Neos Kosmos, Papagou, Penteli, Halandri, Holargos, Psichiko, Goudi