logo
Verified profile

Babysitter



Place of residence: Argyroupoli

Age: 45 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Γεια σας εχω μεγαλη εμπειρια απο παιδια εκτος απο οτι εχω δυο δικα μου Γυμνασιο και Λυκειο , εχω εργασιακη εμπειρια σε νεογεννητα ,προσχολικης ηλικιας και δημοτικου . Δημιουργικη απασχοληση με μουσικη ζωγραφικη και παιχνιδι , γνωριζω βασικα αγγλικα . Με ιδιαιτερη προσοχη στη διαπλαση του χαρακτηρα , μεθοδικη και αγαπητη στα παιδια . Ηλικιας 44. Συστασεις απο τελευταια απασχοληση 3,5 χρονων στο χαλανδρι.

Want to work

tick Full time
no_tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00 tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 19/11/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Travel nanny
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Post natal support
Image Practical support
Image Art
Image Arts & crafts
Image Music
Image Cello
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Google tick

More

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent tick

Education

  • Secondary school

    Degree:

    οδοντοτεχνικων

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:5+ years
  • 1-2 years old:5+ years
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:1 year
  • Twins etc: No experience

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Dimitrios , Alimos, Argyroupoli, Vari, Varkiza, Voula, Vouliagmeni, Glyfada, Dafni, Elliniko, Ilioupoli, Kareas, Ymittos