Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Aghios Dimitrios

Age: 21 years old

Experience: 4 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Αφροδίτη Κατσαρού και είμαι 21 χρονών. Είμαι τεταρτοετής φοιτήτρια της σχολής Θεατρικών Σπουδών και μέχρι τον Ιούνιο του 2017 θα έχω και επίσημα το πτυχίο μου. Έχω παρακολουθήσει ένα εξάμηνο σε πανεπιστήμιο της Ολλανδίας, σε παιδαγωγικό τμήμα, με το πρόγραμμα Erasmus. Εργάζομαι από το 2012 σε καλοκαιρινές παιδικές κατασκηνώσεις. Γνωρίζω Αγγλικά σε άριστο επίπεδο, και Γαλλικά σε αρκετά καλό.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick
09:00-12:00 tick
12:00-15:00 tick
15:00-18:00 tick
18:00-21:00 tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 06/08/2016


Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Play and learn
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Domestic Help
Image Chores related to children
Image English
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Primary school tutoring

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Facebook tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:4 year
  • 6-12 years old:4 year
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    School, Camp


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Mother tongue)
    English (Fluent)
    French (Very good)
    Dutch (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Dimitrios , Athens (center), Alimos, Ampelokipi, Argyroupoli, Dafni, Elliniko, Ilioupoli, Thissio, Metaxourghio, Neos Kosmos