logo
Verified profile

Babysitter



Residence: Nea Ionia

Age: 24 years old

Experience: less than 6 months

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Αγαπώ πάρα πολύ τα παιδιά και ας μην είμαι ακόμα γονιός!Όνειρο μου ήταν ανέκαθεν να είμαι σε ένα χώρο περιβαλλόμενη από παιδιά και να δουλεύω μαζί τους!Με διακατέχει η υπομονή, η αγάπη και η τρυφερότητα στη φύλαξη και φροντίδα των παιδιών,καθώς και η θετική ενέργεια και διάθεση να μπαίνω στον κόσμο των μικρών και αθώων φίλων μας και να γίνομαι ένα μαζί τους!Πραγματικά είναι λατρεία να περνάει κανείς ώρες ατελείωτες μαζί με αυτά τα πλάσματα!

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 28/11/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image English
Image Crafts
Image Greek
Image Computer learning
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Facebook tick
  • Greek tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    ΤΕΙ Πελοποννήσου

    Degree title:

    Πληροφορικής και Τηλ/νιων

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:less than 6 months
  • 3-5 years old:less than 6 months
  • 6-12 years old:less than 6 months
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Tutoring classes

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Athens (center), Ano Patisia, Irakleio, Thissio, Kato Patisia, Kifisia, Kipseli, Marousi, Metamorfosi, Nea Ionia, Nea Filadelfia, Nea Chalkidona, Halandri, Attiki (district)