logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations

Preschool teacher



Place of residence: Petralona

Age: 28 years old

Experience: 7 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Έχω εργαστεί ως νταντά σε διάφορες οικογένειες και έχω πτυχίο στην Προσχολική Εκπαίδευση από το Πανεπιστήμιο Αθηνών. Οι ηλικίες των παιδιών, με τα οποία έχω δουλέψει, κυμαίνονται από 1 έως 12 ετών. Προσαρμόζομαι εύκολα και γρήγορα σε διαφορετικά οικογενειακά περιβάλλοντα και ανταποκρίνομαι άμεσα στα καθήκοντά μου. Τα καθήκοντά μου ήταν ν\' απασχολώ τα παιδιά με δημιουργικές δραστηριότητες, να επικοινωνώ μαζί τους στη γλώσσα που μου είχε ζητηθεί και να είμαι υπεύθυνη για την ασφάλεια, υγιεινή και διατροφή τους,και να τα βοηθώ με τα μαθήματα του σχολείου.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 06/09/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Child therapist
Image Parents counselling
Image Play and learn
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image English
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Prenatal councelling
Image Labor support
Image Post natal support
Image Breastfeeding
Image Practical support
Image Psychological support
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literary lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Latin
Image Art
Image Arts & crafts
Image English lessons
Image Physical education
Image Work out
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Facebook tick
  • Google tick

More

References  References (2)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

    School / University:

    ΕΚΠΑ
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:2 years
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school, Kατασκήνωση, families

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Varvara, Egaleo, Glyfada, Elliniko, Ilion, Kamatero, Peristeri, Petroupoli , Sepolia, Haidari