Profile that wants to travel abroad

Baby Nurse

Place of residence: Thessaloniki (Centre)

Age: 25 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Απόφοιτος τμήματος ΒΡΕΦΟΝΗΠΙΟΚΟΜΙΑΣ - ΠΡΟΣΧΟΛΙΚΗΣ ΑΓΩΓΗΣ της σχολής Επαγγελμάτων Υγείας & Πρόνοιας του Αλεξάνδρειου Τεχνολογικού Εκπαιδευτικού Ιδρύματος Θεσσαλονίκης (Α.Τ.Ε.Ι), με βαθμό άριστα (9.01).

Εμπειρία στη φροντίδα νηπίων ή βρεφών μέσα από την πρακτική μου σε παιδικό σταθμό, καθώς και κάποιους μήνες σε ΚΔΑΠ (Κέντρο Δημιουργικής Απασχόλησης Παιδιών) κ μέσα από προσωπική ασχολία κ φροντίδα νηπίων (συγγενικοί φίλοι). Σε κάποιες περιπτώσεις συμμετοχή και σε ψυχαγωγία παιδιών σε πάρτυ, μεταμφιεσμένη σε ζωάκι ή κάποιο ήρωα.

Αγάπη για τα παιδιά και διάθεση για δημιουργική απασχόληση.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 27/05/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Play and learn
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Cooking
Image Ironing
Image Cleaning
Image Chores related to children
Image English
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literary lessons
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Latin
Image Art
Image Creative drama
Image Arts & crafts
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image Computer learning
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad


Total reviews (1 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:

View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick


Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites
Working abroad  Willing to work abroad
  • Cyprus tick
  • United Kingdom tick
  • Switzerland tick
  • Sweden tick
  • Norway tick
  • Italy tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Albanian
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:5+ years
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:less than 6 months
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:1 year
  • Twins etc: 4 years
  • Work in:

    nursery school, school, family/friends house


icon Native language: Albanian
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Fluent)
    Italian (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs less than 6 months

Areas I am available:

  • Kalamaria, Toumpa, Panorama, Sindos, Triandria, Thessaloniki (Centre), Stockholm, England