logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations Popular profile Nannuka Volunteer

Baby Nurse



Residence: Ilion

Age: 25 years old

Experience: 5 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Γεία σας
Ονομάζομαι Σωτηρία, είμαι πτυχιούχος βοηθός Βρεφονηπιοκόμου .Εργάστηκα σε παιδικούς σταθμούς και φύλαξη παιδιών με δημιουργική απασχόληση.Διαθέτω συστατικές επιστολές.
Λατρεύω τα παιδιά,είμαι υπομονετική και μ'αρέσει να τα φροντίζω.

*Συμμετοχή ως εθελόντριας στην κοινωφελή οργάνωση Όλοι Μαζί για το Παιδί στις 17 Δεκεμβρίου 2016 στο πλαίσιο της εθελοντικής δράσης που ανέλαβε η Nannuka.

Γνώσεις Η/Υ: Πιστοποιητικό Πληροφορικής
“ICT INTERMEDIA”
WORD, EXCEL, ΙNTERNET,POWERPOINT.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 21/03/2017

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Greek tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (3)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 7 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Post-Secondary School

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:less than 6 months
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:less than 6 months
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: 1 year

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Dimitrios , Athens (center), Egaleo, Ampelokipi, Votanikos, Thissio, Ilion, Kallithea, Kamatero, Kolonos, Metaxourghio, Moschato, Neos Kosmos, Nikaia, Peristeri, Petroupoli , Sepolia, Tavros, Haidari, Κerameikos