logo
Profile with recommendations

Professor



Residence: Halandri

Age: 32 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Αποφοίτησα από την Ελληνογαλλική σχολή Πειραιά Jeanne d\'Arc και πέρασα με Πανελλήνιες εξετάσεις στο Τμήμα γαλλικής γλώσσας και φιλολογίας στην Φιλοσοφική Σχολή Αθηνών.Έχω εργαστεί στον ιδιωτικό τομέα, τόσο ως εκπαιδευτικός σε φροντιστήρια, Ι.Ε.Κ. και κατ\'οίκον μαθήματα όσο και ως γραμματειακή υποστήριξη.Έχω παρακολουθήσει σεμινάρια και ημερίδες σχετικά με τις μαθησιακές δυσκολίες και την δημιουργική απασχόληση των παιδιών.Αγαπώ την διδασκαλία και τα παιδιά.Είμαι πρόσχαρη, μεταδοτική,συνεπής και αυστηρή .

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 06/02/2017

Services:

Image Play & learn a language
Image French
Image Crafts
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Foreign languages
Image French lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Google tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (3)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    Degree title:

    Πτυχιούχος Τμήματος Γαλλικής γλώσσας και φιλολογίας Αθηνών Ε.Κ.Π.Α

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:less than 6 months
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:5+ years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    institution, Tutoring classes

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)
    Spanish (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Athens (center), Vrilissia, Melissia, Nea Penteli, Nea Filadelfia, Nea Filothei, Neo Psichiko, Pagkrati, Filothei, Halandri, Holargos