Residence: Piraeus

Age: 19 years old

Experience: 1 year

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι πρωτοετής φοιτήτρια στην Φιλοσοφική σχολή Αθηνών στο τμήμα Μουσικών Σπουδών, απόφοιτος Μουσικού Σχολείου Πειραιά, ασχολούμαι με το κλασσικό τραγούδι (όπερα),κάνω μαθήματα μονωδίας 2 χρόνια και συμμετείχα στην παιδική χορωδία της Εθνικής Λυρικής Σκηνής 2 χρόνια. Παραδίδω μαθήματα πιάνου και θεωρίας σε παιδιά προσχολικής ηλικίας εδώ και ένα χρόνο.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
tick Available
Last update: 21/03/2016


Image Babysitting
Image Vacation childcare
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Music
Image Music theory
Image Piano/ Keyboard
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Facebook tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick


  • University/ College

    School / University:


Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Fluent)
    Arabic (Average)
    French (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center), Kallithea, Piraeus