logo

Babysitter



Residence: Acharnes

Age: 19 years old

Experience: less than 6 months

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ειμαι 19 χρονων σπουδαζω αυτο που ηθελα παντα δηλαδη να ασχολουμαι με τα παιδια!!τα αγαπαω παρα πολυ μου αρεσει να παιζω μαζι τους να τα φροντιζω ,εχω και μια μικρη αδερφη 7 χρονων !!θα ηθελα πολυ να βρω δουλεια και για να παιρνω μερικα χρηματα και για να βοηθαω τους γονεις μου και να εχω και το προσωπικο μου κερδος αλλα και για να εξασκηθω κιαλο επανω στα παιδια!!ειναι κατι πολυ ευχαριστο για μενα και επισης κανω και πρακτικη σε παιδικο σταθμο μια φορα την εβδομαδα!!!

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 08/03/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Music & Movement
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image Homework help
Image Language teaching
Image Writing

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Facebook tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Post-Secondary School

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:less than 6 months
  • 3-5 years old:less than 6 months
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school, families, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghioi Anargyroi, Aghios Dimitrios , Ano Liosia, Ano Patisia, Acharnes, Galatsi, Dafni, Ilioupoli, Irakleio, Thissio, Ilion, Kato Patisia, Marousi, Metamorfosi, Nea Ionia, Nea Filadelfia, Menidi