logo
Verified profile

Special needs tutor



Residence: Halandri

Age: 26 years old

Experience: 4 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

ΠΤΥΧΙΟΥΧΟΣ της Φιλοσοφικής σχολής Αθηνών με ειδίκευση στην παιδαγωγική κατεύθυνση και μεταπτυχιακό στην Ειδική Αγωγή, αναλαμβάνω τη μελέτη των παιδιών δίνοντας τους σωστή καθοδήγηση με αποτέλεσμα την επίτευξη στόχων που επιθυμούν οι γονείς. Διαθέτω 4 χρόνια εμπειρία και παρέχω εκπαιδευτικό υλικό χωρίς καμία επιβάρυνση . Η εμπειρία μου έχει αποκτηθεί δουλεύοντας σε οικογένειες κάνοντας ιδιαίτερα μαθήματος και πραγματοποιώντας θεραπευτικές παρεμβάσεις σε κέντρο αποκατάστασης με παιδιά που πάσχουν από ΔΕΠΥ, Νοητική Υστέρηση, Μαθησιακές δΔυσκολίες, Επιληψία και Διάχυτη Αναπτυξιακή Διαταραχή.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 30/01/2017

Services:

Image Creative Play at home
Image Child therapist
Image Parents counselling
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Kids gardening
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literacy lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Latin
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Facebook tick
  • English tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality:
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • PhD

    School / University:

    Φιλοσοφική Σχολή Αθηνών

    Degree title:

    Ειδική Αγωγή
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:2 years
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:4 years
  • 6-12 years old:4 years
  • 13+ years old:3 years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:2 years
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    playground, school, families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs 3 years
  • ADHD
  • Autism
  • Epilepsy
  • ΟCD

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Aghioi Anargyroi, Athens (center), Ampelokipi, Vrilissia, Gerakas, Irakleio, Kifisia, Marousi, Halandri, Holargos