logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations Popular profile

Preschool teacher



Residence: Athens (center)

Age: 35 years old

Experience: 4 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Γειά σας, είμαι η Δήμητρα. Είμαι νηπιαγωγός,απόφοιτη του Καποδιστριακού Πανεπιστημίου Αθηνών. Έχω εργαστεί σε παιδικό σταθμό, σε παιδότοπο, σε κατασκήνωση, σε σχολείο καθώς έχω αναλάβει τη δημιουργική απασχόληση και το διάβασμα παιδιών. Επίσης, έχω εμπειρία με βρέφη από 8 μηνών.Είμαι υπομονετική και συνεπής.Κατασκευές,θεατρικό παιχνίδι, πυλός, πολλά παραμύθια κ.α. είναι μερικά από τα οποία απολαμβάνω μαζι με τα παιδιά.Ευχαριστώ πολύ για το χρόνο σας.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 10/03/2017

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Homework help
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Reviews:

Total reviews (3 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:


Punctual
Collaborative
Communicative
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (2)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 5 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    Καποδιστριακό Πανεπιστήμιο Αθηνών

    Degree title:

    Τμήμα εκπαίδευσης και αγωγής στη προσχολική ηλικία

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center), Egaleo, Votanikos, Vyronas, Zografou, Thissio, Kallithea, Kolonaki, Kolonos, Metaxourghio, Moschato, Pagkrati, Peristeri, Sepolia, Haidari, Attiki (district)