logo

Babysitter



Place of residence: Patra

Age: 25 years old

Experience: 2 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Διαμένω στην Πάτρα μόνιμα τα τελευταία 2 χρόνια απ'όπου κατάγομαι κιόλας.Eίμαι τελειόφοιτη του Τμήματος Πλαστικών Τεχνών και Επιστημών της Τέχνης του Πανεπιστημίου Ιωαννίνων με κατεύθυνση Ιστορία & Θεωρία της Τέχνης. Έχω κάνει την πρακτική μου εργασία που αφορούσε Μουσειοπαιδαγωγικά Προγράμματα και αφορούσε ηλικίες παιδιών Νηπιαγωγείου ως και Λυκείου. Έχω συμμετάσχει για δύο χρόνια σε εθελοντικά προγράμματα με κύρια συναναστροφή και ενασχόληση παιδιών Δημοτικού. Περαιτέρω ενασχόληση αφορούσε μελέτη για το σχολείο. Είχα συμμετάσχει ως εθελόντρια στα Special Olympics της Αθήνας το 2011. Αξιόπιστη, εχέμυθη, αποδοτική, ευπροσάρμοστη, υπεύθυνη, συνεπής.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 28/02/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Travel nanny
Image Domestic Help
Image Cooking
Image Cleaning
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Art
Image Arts & crafts

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Facebook tick

More

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

    School / University:

    Πανεπιστήμιο Ιωαννίνων

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:less than 6 months
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:2 years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: less than 6 months
  • Work in:

    school, institution, family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Patra