nannuka Logo
GREECE

On Nannuka, you will find job ads from families near you. 7 out of 10 childcarers find a job within a month


Babysitter one child, 1 years old, Hackney

Seeking a live out nanny or Childminder in Hackney East London (with the option of extra hours for housekeeping) to look after my 13 month old daughter. I am looking for childcare for 4 days a week (Monday-Thursday), but only half a day on Tuesday with a longer day/evening on Thursday.

Duties involve taking her to play groups and activities in the local area, taking her for walks in the park, putting her down for naps, giving her lunch & sometimes dinner, supervising play dates, cooking sometimes, light tidying (e.g. toys) and cleaning up (e.g. dishwasher).

A native Greek-speaker would be a bonus.

Salary is £1,000 per month gross.

You must:
- be patient, caring, reliable and responsible
- have previous experience with children
- be DBS checked or willing to undergo DBS check
- speak reasonable English so that you can communicate with other people
- preferably be a non-smoker
- be able to cook for the family
- be OFSTED registered or willing to become OFSTED registered.

The job starts in December. Please get in touch detailing past childcare experience, stating what days you can work and when you can start. Please provide at least 2 referees with your application.

I look forward to hearing from you.

Services

Schedule

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
Are you interested in this job post? Sign up today for free!