Childcare for 2 Greek-French speaking girls 5 yo and 3 yo

Hello and thank you for reading this posting!

We are looking for help to take care of our two amazing daughters - Danae, five years old and Sophia, three years old. Our daughters would love to have a dynamic, caring and responsible carer to play, discover and grow up with.

We live in a very nice and safe part of Switzerland, next to Lausanne and the Geneva lake. It's in the French speaking part of Switzerland. We are a multicultural family, with a Cypriot dad and a French mother.

The position would be live in (easier when moving abroad as the accommodation and the food are taken care of by us). The salary for twenty four hours of work per week (four hours on Monday / Tuesday / Thursday / Friday and roughly seven hours Wednesday) would be EUR 1,000 per month. During the school holidays, when we work but our daughters are not at school, overtime would be paid (roughly six weeks a year, where working hours would be closer to forty to forty five hours per week, paid EUR ten per hour).

The carer needs to have a Schengen visa or a European passport and be under thirty one year old to obtain a Residency / Work permit in Switzerland (au pair status).

We look for help from mid August 2024 to late June 2025.

Looking forward to your message!
Thank you,
Danae, Sophia, Amira and Marios

Age of children:

2 years old , 5 years old

Babysitter
10€ / hour
Full time employment
Lausanne

Job posts
Last change: 1 Month ago

Are you interested? Register for free!

Schedule

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00

Find similar job posts