On Nannuka, you will find job ads from families near you. 7 out of 10 childcarers find a job within a month


Housekeeper, Zürich

Ειμαστε μια οικογένεια με 2 παιδιά και μένουμε στη Ζυρίχη. Αναζητούμε μια κοπέλα/κυρία να μείνει μαζί μας για να μας υποστηρίζει με δουλειές που αφορούν τα παιδιά και το σπίτι από 26 Απριλίου 2020.

Εχουμε 2 αγόρια 8 χρονών (δίδυμα) και η κοπέλα/κυρία θα πρέπει να τους πηγαίνει και να τους φέρνει από κάποιες απογευματινές τους υποχρεώσεις (μουσική κ.λπ.). Οι δουλειές του σπιτιού περιλαμβάνουν καθημερινό μαγείρεμα, σιδέρωμα και καθάρισμα.

1 μέρα θα είναι ελεύθερη (Κυριακή) ενώ θα υπάρχει χρόνος για ξεκουραση η για διάβασμα (σε περίπτωση φοιτήτριας) μέσα στην ημέρα. Όλα τα κόστη από και πρός την Ελλάδα καλύπτονται από εμάς καθώς και τα έξοδα διαβίωσης. Σκοπεύουμε να είμαστε στην Ελλάδα για 2 εβδομάδες τα Χριστούγεννα, 2 εβδομάδες το Πάσχα και 5 εβδομάδες το καλοκαίρι. Δεχόμαστε και αιτήσεις από κοπέλες/κυρίες που ενδιαφέρονται να είναι μαζί μας μόνο για μια συγκεκριμένη περίοδο (π.χ., 3-4 μήνες).

Διαθέτουμε ξεχωριστό δωμάτιο ενώ θα μοιράζεται το μπανιο.

Αναζητούμε καποιον με εμπειρία με παιδιά καθώς και την ενέργεια και θέληση να μας βοηθήσει με τις καθημερινές δραστηριότητες του σπιτιού μας.

Στη διάθεσή σας για διευκρινίσεις,

Κλαίρη/Πάνος


We are a family of 4 currently living in Zurich and are looking for a well-mannered, pleasant and organized lady for a live-in nanny/housekeeping position from 26th April 2020.

We will need this person to take care of the day to day activities related to the children as well as the activities related to the house. We have two 8-year old boys (twins) who may need to be taken back and forth to some afternoon activities (music lessons etc).

The activities in the house include daily cooking, laundry and ironing, cleaning.

We anticipate 1 day per week off (Sunday) while there is time during the day on most days for some rest or studying. We will be covering all costs back and forth to Greece as well as any other living costs. We anticipate spending in Greece 2 weeks over the Xmas period, 2 weeks over the Easter period and 5 weeks over the summer period. We also accept applications from persons that are only interested to stay with us for a limited period (e.g., 3-4 months).

A separate room is provided, while the bathroom is shared.

We are really looking for someone with experience in working with children and the energy and willingness to help with the daily routine of our home.

Looking forward to hearing from you,

Clairy/Panos

1100€ / month
Full time employment
Zürich

Schedule

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00

Are you interested in this job post? Sign up today for free!