logo
Profile with recommendations

Babysitter



Place of residence: Glyfada

Age: 32 years old

Experience: no experience

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

εχω σπουδασει ναυτιλιακα στο BCA και εργαστηκα σε αυτον τον τομεα 3 χρονια..επειτα ασχοληθηκα με σχεδιο μοδας και διακοσμηση τελειωνοντας την ΑΚΤΟ art and design οπου και στην πορεια ειχα καταστημα στην Ανω γλυφαδα με διακοσμητικα ειδη..τον ελευθερο μου χρονο ασχολουμαι με τον αθλητισμο ...εχω δυο αδερφια μικροτερα απο εμενα το ενα κατα 7 χρονια μικροτερο και το αλλο 13 χρονια και απο εκει εχω αποκτησει μια εμπειρια οσο αφορα τα παιδια καθως εχω ερθει σε μικρη ηλικια σε επαφη με την φροντιδα τους..επιθυμω να εργαστω στον τομεα αυτο με αγαπη και φροντιδα .

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 04/02/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Travel nanny

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    families

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Dimitrios , Alimos, Argyroupoli, Vari, Varkiza, Voula, Vouliagmeni, Vyronas, Glyfada, Dafni, Elliniko, Ilioupoli, Koropi, Lagonisi, Nea Ionia, Nea Smirni, Neo Faliro, Pagkrati, Palaio Faliro, Saronida