Place of residence: Patra

Age: 19 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Μεγάλη μου επιθυμία ήταν να γίνω νηπιαγωγός και ελπίζω να ασχοληθώ με την προσχολική αγωγή μετά το πρώτο μου πτυχίο. Μεγάλωσα στη Θήβα Βοιωτίας, έζησα για μισό χρόνο στην Αθήνα και τώρα ετοιμάζομαι να μετακομίσω μόνιμα στην Πάτρα λόγω σπουδών. Από μικρή πήγαινα στους προσκόπους (Σύλλογος ελληνικού οδηγισμού) και σε κατασκηνώσεις (Ι.ΜΘ.Λ για 11 χρόνια) στον Παρνασσό, στο Λύκειο των Ελληνίδων Θήβας, στη Χορομάνια (σχολή μπαλέτου) και σε αθλητικούς συλλόγους (Άρης Θήβας). Έκανα μαθήματα βυζαντινής μουσικής και λαούτου. Έχω πτυχία γαλλικών και αγγλικών. Ακούω πολλή μουσική, κυρίως έντεχνα και jazz και βλέπω συνέχεια ταινίες. Αγαπημένα μου τραγούδια \

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
12:00-15:00 tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 04/02/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literary lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image Maths
Image Biology
Image Geography
Image Art
Image Arts & crafts
Image Music
Image Foreign languages
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:3 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: 3 years
  • Work in:

    School, Camp, Tutoring classes, Family/friends house


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs 5+ years

Areas I am available:

  • Patra