logo

Baby Nurse



Residence: Thermaikos

Age: 28 years old

Experience: 4 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Γεια σας, είμαι η Ελένη και είμαι Βρεφονηπιοκόμος. Η αγάπη μου για τα παιδιά με έκανε ν αλλάξω επαγγελματικό προσανατολισμό. Από κοινωνική λειτουργός έγινα βρεφονηπιοκόμος. Στα δυο χρόνια της σχολής ξεκίνησα να εργάζομαι σαν babysitter και το λάτρεψα.Είναι ένα επάγγελμα που θέλει πολύ υπομονή και αγάπη και διαθέτω και από τα δυο. Είμαι από πολύτεκνη οικογένεια και σαν 2ο παιδί μπορείτε να πείτε ότι διαθέτω κάτι παραπάνω σε εμπειρία εκτός από τα τρία χρόνια που εργάζομαι επαγγελματικά. Εκτός από την δημιουργική απασχόληση παιδιών σε σπίτια έχω εργαστεί και 3 χρόνια σε παιδικές κατασκηνώσεις ως ομαδάρχισσα και στέλεχος ψυχαγωγίας.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
no_tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 16/06/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Vacation childcare
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Post-Secondary School

    School / University:

    ΤΕΙ ΚΟΙΝΩΝΙΚΗΣ ΕΡΓΑΣΙΑΣ

    Degree title:

    ΒΡΕΦΟΝΗΠΙΟΚΟΜΟΣ
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:less than 6 months
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:less than 6 months
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school, Kατασκήνωση, families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Thermaikos, Thermi, Kalamaria, Thessaloniki (Centre)