Special needs tutor

Place of residence: Aghioi Anargyroi

Age: 24 years old

Experience: 1 year

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Σπούδασα Ψυχολογία στο Πάντειο Πανεπιστήμιο έως το 2014. Μετά από ένα χρόνο εθελοντικής εργασίας στην Νευρολογική Κλινική του Αιγινητείου Νοσοκομείου ξεκίνησα το μεταπτυχιακό μου στην Ειδική Αγωγή στο Μητροπολιτικό Κολλέγιο σε συνεργασία με το University of East London. Εκ τότε αναλαμβάνω ιδιαίτερα μαθήματα παιδιών με μαθησιακές δυσκολίες, ΔΕΠΥ και παιδιών που έχουν τα ελληνικά ως ξένη γλώσσα.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 02/02/2016


Image Child therapist
Image Primary school tutoring

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • Master degree

    School / University:

    Πάντειο Πανεπιστήμιο

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:



icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience
  • ADHD
  • Down Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Aghioi Anargyroi