Place of residence: Piraeus

Age: 27 years old

Experience: 3 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Γεια σας!!
Ξεκινησα απο πολυ μικρη ηλικια να κραταω μικρες φατσουλες για να ξεκουραζω γειτονες και συγγενεις.Εχοντας εργαστει αρκετα χρονια στην εστιαση αναποφευκτα εχω βρεθει ουκ ολιγες φορες αγκαλια με παιδια μικρων κ μεγαλυτερων ηλικιων που παντα μου εφτιαχναν την μερα.Επισης εχοντας εργαστει για 2 χρονια σε γραφειο συγγενικου μου προσωπου ειχα αναλαβει κ τον μικρο μου ξαδερφο πριν παει προνηπιο κ αφοτου ξεκινησε συνεχισα να τον παραλαμβανω απο το σχολειο κ να τον απασχολω παιζοντας μεχρι να επιστρεψουν οι γονεις του.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 01/02/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Play and learn
Image Domestic Help
Image Cooking
Image Ironing
Image Cleaning
Image English
Image Primary school tutoring

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick


Popular 2 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • Post-Secondary School
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:less than 6 months
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    family/friends house


icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Ioannis Renti, Keratsini, Kifisia, Palaio Faliro, Piraeus, Filothei