logo

Baby Nurse



Residence: Thessaloniki (Centre)

Age: 25 years old

Experience: less than 6 months

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Ευαγγελία και είμαι βρεφονηπιοκόμος (αριστούχος στο Τμήμα Προσχολικής Αγωγής Τει Ηπείρου). Έκανα την πρακτική μου άσκηση σε παιδικό σταθμό για 6 μήνες και ήμουν μέσω προγράμματος για 4 μήνες σε βρεφονηπιακό σταθμό. Αγαπώ πολύ τα παιδιά και δίνω τον καλύτερό μου εαυτό. Αναλαμβάνω με ευθύνη τη φύλαξη και την απασχόληση βρεφών και νηπίων. Εύχομαι να έχουμε μια καλή συνεργασία!

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00 tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 01/02/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Music & Movement
Image Housekeeping related to childcare

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    Τμήμα Προσχολικής Αγωγής Τει Ηπείρου

    Degree title:

    Πρακτική Άσκηση σε παιδικό σταθμό
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:less than 6 months
  • 1-2 years old:less than 6 months
  • 3-5 years old:less than 6 months
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school, nursery school, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Αmpelokipi Thessalonikis, Analipsi, Kalamaria, Toumpa, Thessaloniki (Centre)