logo
Profile with recommendations

Babysitter



Place of residence: Nikaia

Age: 55 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ειμαι μητερα ενος 18χρονου που ειναι πρωτοετης φοιτητης στο παν.Πειραια. Στο προσωπο του παιδιου μου βλεπω ολα τα παιδια, γιαυτο μονο αγαπη - φροντιδα και στοργη μπορω να αισθανομαι γιαυτα. Σαν παραδοσιακη μαννα ελληνιδα ειμαι νοικοκυρα και καλη μαγειρισσα. Παντα ακολουθω τις οδηγιες των γονεων και εχω φιλικη σχεση μαζι τους προς οφελος ολων και κυριως των παιδιων.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 30/01/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Travel nanny
Image Domestic Help
Image Cooking
Image Ironing
Image Cleaning
Image Chores related to children
Image Primary school tutoring

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Profiler personality test tick

More

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites
  Verified profile

The expert has successfully completed the Profiler personality test. In order to view the results, request access, here.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent tick

Education

  • Secondary school
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:3 years
  • 1-2 years old:3 years
  • 3-5 years old:3 years
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:4 years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:less than 6 months
  • Twins etc: less than 6 months
  • Work in:

    families, family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Ioannis Renti, Athens (center), Egaleo, Alimos, Ampelokipi, Ano Patisia, Voula, Glyfada, Elliniko, Zografou, Kallithea, Kato Patisia, Kifisia, Koridallos, Marousi, Moschato, Nea Ionia, Nea Smirni, Nikaia, Pagkrati, Palaio Faliro, Piraeus, Halandri