logo

Babysitter



Residence: Athens (center)

Age: 21 years old

Experience: 6 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι φοιτήτρια στο Γεωπονικό Πανεπιστήμιο Αθηνών με καταγωγή από την Κρήτη. Η ανατροφή μου σε επαρχιακή πόλη με βοήθησε να έχω άμεση και πολύχρονη επαφή με παιδιά. Μετά τα 13 μου χρόνια βοηθούσα τη μητέρα μου προσέχωντας τα μικρότερα αδέρφια μου (ένα αγόρι και ένα κορίτσι) και καθώς μεγάλωνα τα βοηθούσα(όπως και άλλα παιδιά) και με τα μαθήματα του δημοτικού.Με τον ερχομό μου στην Αθήνα και ως φοιτήτρια πλέον,δούλευα περιστασιακά σε ένα παιδότοπο.Θα χαρώ να τα πούμε και από κοντά!

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00 tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 30/01/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Vacation childcare
Image Play & learn a language
Image English
Image German
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literacy lessons
Image Writing
Image Maths & science tutoring
Image Maths
Image Biology
Image Geography
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:less than 6 months
  • Twins etc: less than 6 months
  • Work in:

    family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center), Egaleo, Ampelokipi, Votanikos, Kolonos, Metaxourghio, Neos Kosmos, Peristeri, Petralona, Petroupoli , Sepolia, Tavros, Attiki (district)