logo
Profile with recommendations

Babysitter



Residence: Piraeus

Age: 34 years old

Experience: 5 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Έχω σπουδάσει Βιβλιοθηκονομία και μέσα απ΄την πρακτική μου στις παιδικές βιβλιοθήκες άρχισα να συμμετέχω σε σεμινάρια δημιουργικής απασχόλησης, θεατρικού παιχνιδιού κι αφήγηση παραμυθιών. Ασχολούμαι με την φροντίδα παιδιών απ΄τα φοιτητικά μου χρόνια (2003) κι αργότερα δημιούργησα μια θεατρική ομάδα παιδιών (6 εως 11, αγοριών και κοριτσιών) στην περιοχή του Καματερού που έμενα. Πρόσφατα κυκλοφόρησα εκδοτικά το πρώτο μου παραμύθι κι ασχολούμαι παράλληλα με την αφήγηση ηχητικών παιδικών βιβλίων.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00 tick
tick Available
Last update: 29/01/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Vacation childcare
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image English
Image Homework help
Image Language & literacy lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Latin
Image Maths & science tutoring
Image Biology
Image Geography
Image Art
Image Creative drama
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image Greek
Image Physical education
Image Yoga

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:3 years
  • 13+ years old:2 years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience
  • Down Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Asthma
  • ΟCD
  • Sleep Disorder
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Ioannis Renti, Drapetsona, Kallithea, Kallipoli, Kaminia, Keratsini, Kokkinia, Moschato, Neo Faliro, Palaio Faliro, Piraeus, Tampouria