logo

Educator



Residence: Athens (center)

Age: 24 years old

Experience: 6 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ομαδικό πνεύμα, Προσαρμοστικότητα, Δημιουργικότητα και άριστες Επικοινωνιακές Δεξιότητες, χάρη στη συμμετοχή σε ομάδα θεάτρου, σε Ευρωπαϊκά Προγράμματα Νέων καθώς και σε εθελοντικές δραστηριότητες (Κέντρο Ειδικής Αγωγής Καλαμαριάς, Διεθνής Αμνηστία, Χαμόγελο του παιδιού, Πανελλήνιος Σύνδεσμος Τυφλών, Ελληνικός Ερυθρός Σταυρός). Βεβαίωση γνώσης χειρισμού ηλεκτρονικού υπολογιστή επιπέδου ECDL. Μαθήματα κιθάρας 7 χρόνια και θεωρία της Μουσικής. Πρωταθλητιμός στο Στίβο με Πανελλήνιες Διακρίσεις.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available

Services:

Image Creative Play at home
Image Play & learn a language
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:4 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    school, institution, families, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)
    German (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs 5+ years
  • ADHD
  • Down Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Disability

Areas I am available: