logo
Profile with recommendations Profile that wants to travel abroad

Preschool teacher



Place of residence: Patra

Age: 23 years old

Experience: 4 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Μ. Μαρία και είμαι 23 ετών. Ολοκλήρωσα τις σπουδές μου ως Νηπιαγωγός στο Τμήμα Επιστημών της Εκπαίδευσης και της Αγωγής στη Προσχολική Ηλικία του Πανεπιστημίου Πατρών με βαθμό πτυχίου 8,31. Διαθέτω την ανάλογη εμπειρία στη φύλαξη και δημιουργική απασχόληση προνηπίων και νηπίων καθώς και στη σχολική προετοιμασία παιδιών Δημοτικού. Εργάζομαι ως νηπιαγωγός σε ένα κέντρο δημιουργικής απασχόλησης στη περιοχή της Πάτρας.Ασχολούμαι με τη δημιουργία χειροποίητων παιδαγωγικών βιβλίων, το παραδοσιακό χορό και τη ζωγραφική, ενώ ταυτόχρονα επεκτείνω μέσω σεμιναρίων τις γνώσεις μου σχετικά με το επάγγελμα μου. Αγαπώ να εργάζομαι με τα παιδιά και για τα παιδιά, και διαθέτω ιδιαίτερη διάθεση, υπομονή και επιμονή.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 27/01/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Travel nanny
Image Domestic Help
Image Ironing
Image Cleaning
Image Chores related to children
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literary lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Maths & science tutoring
Image Maths
Image Physics
Image Geography
Image Art
Image Creative drama
Image Arts & crafts
Image Music
Image Music theory
Image Music & movement lessons
Image English lessons
Image Greek
Image German
Image Volleyball
Image Traditional dances
Image Work out
Image Computer learning
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Facebook tick

More

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites
Working abroad  Willing to work abroad

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

    School / University:

    Πανεπιστήμιο Πατρών

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:less than 6 months
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school, Kατασκήνωση, families, family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience
  • ADHD

Areas I am available:

  • Attiki , Patra, Sterea Ellada, Aigio