logo

Baby Nurse



Place of residence: Athens (center)

Age: 26 years old

Experience: 5 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Γεια σας,
ονομάζομαι Άρτεμις
είμαι 26 ετών απόφοιτη του τμήματος παιδαγωγικών προσχολικής ηλικίας στο ΙΙΕΚ Ακμή.
Στα πλαίσια του προγράμματος των σπουδών μου συμπεριλαμβανοταν πρακτική άσκηση σε βρεφικό, προνηπιακο και νηπιακό τμήμα.
Αγαπώ πολύ τα παιδιά !!!! Προσπαθώ και θέλω να μαθαίνω περισσότερα, γι αυτό και παρακολουθώ σεμινάρια επιμόρφωσης σε συχρονα θέματα παιδαγωγικής, κάποια από αυτά είναι με θέματα : μουσικοκινητικης, θεατρικού παιχνιδιού, ψυχοπαιδαγωγικης, παιδιατρικής και πρώτων βοηθειών.Ακόμη έχω παρακολουθησει στο ΚΕ.ΘΕ.ΣΥ σεμινάρια με θέματα ΔΕΠ-Υ, μαθησιακές δυσκολίες , δυσλεξία και αυτισμό.
Θα επιθυμούσα να εργαστώ για εσάς πρωινα ειτε απογευματινα! (ωραριο ελευθερο, τιμη συζητησιμη)
Σας ευχαριστώ για το χρόνο σας!

Want to work

tick Full time
no_tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 28/03/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Child therapist
Image Parents counselling
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Post natal support
Image Practical support
Image Psychological support
Image Primary school tutoring

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Phone Number tick

More

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • Post-Secondary School

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:less than 6 months
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:less than 6 months
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school, nursery school, families

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs less than 6 months

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Egaleo, Ampelokipi, Ano Patisia, Galatsi, Gkizi, Dafni, Exarcheia, Zografou, Ilioupoli, Irakleio, Ilisia, Kifisia, Kolonaki, Marousi, Halandri, Holargos, Goudi, Κerameikos