logo
Profile with recommendations

Animateur



Place of residence: Piraeus

Age: 27 years old

Experience: 1 year

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Γεια σας.Είμαι θεατρολόγος-παιδαγωγός που κάνει θεατρικό παιχνίδι και γενικώς δημιουργική απασχόληση.Έχω εξεταστεί με επιτυχία σε μαθήματα Εξελικτικής Ψυχολογίας,Παιδαγωγικής,μαθήματα σχετικά με τη διοργάνωση θεατρικών παραστάσεων σε ομάδες και έχω παρακολουθήσει μονόωρα σεμινάρια θεατρικού παιχνιδιού,κατασκευής κούκλας για κουκλοθέατρο κ.α.Αγαπώ πάρα πολύ τα παιδιά.Επίσης, παρακολούθησα τη δίμηνη σειρά σεμιναρίων για την απόκτηση πτυχίου επαγγελματία ανιματέρ στο Bobos Academy.Εντός ολίγων ημερών θα εξεταστώ για το πτυχίο.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 27/01/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Puppetry
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Primary school tutoring

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Reviews:

Total reviews (1 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:


Punctual
Collaborative
Communicative
Friendly with children
Organized
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Phone Number tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

    School / University:

    Εθνικό και Καποδιστριακό Πανεπιστήμιο Αθηνών

    Degree:

    Θεατρικών Σπουδών-Θεατρολογία

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:less than 6 months
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    families

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience
  • ADHD
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Ioannis Renti, Athens (center), Alimos, Voula, Glyfada, Drapetsona, Thissio, Kallithea, Kallipoli, Kaminia, Keratsini, Kokkinia, Koridallos, Moschato, Nea Smirni, Neo Faliro, Nikaia, Palaio Faliro, Piraeus, Petralona, Tampouria, Tavros, Haidari