logo

Baby Nurse



Residence: Thessaloniki (Centre)

Age: 23 years old

Experience: 5 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Νάτση Ελένη . Σπούδασα Προσχολική Αγωγή και διεκπεραίωσα την πρακτική μου άσκηση σε Αγγλόφωνο παιδικό σταθμό της Ισπανίας, Έχω εργαστεί σε παιδότοπο και φύλαξη παιδιών και ως εθελόντρια σε κατασκήνωση. Μου αρέσει να ασχολούμαι με παιδιά και να τα βοηθάω στην ολόπλευρη ανάπτυξή τους και σε ό,τι χρειάζονται για να είναι χαρούμενα και να τους δίνω τα κατάλληλα εφόδια για το μέλλον τους. Έχω όρεξη για δουλειά και ιδιαίτερα με παιδιά , καθώς είμαι σίγουρη για την επιλογή των σπουδών μου, αγαπάω τα παιδιά και θέλω να κάνω το καλύτερο δυνατόν γι\' αυτά και τους γονείς τους.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 03/01/2017

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Homework help

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Reviews:

Total reviews (1 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:


Punctual
Collaborative
Communicative
Friendly with children
Organized
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:2 years
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:less than 6 months
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:less than 6 months
  • Newborns:1 year
  • Twins etc: less than 6 months
  • Work in:

    nursery school, Kατασκήνωση, families, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)
    Spanish (Average)
    German (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs less than 6 months

Areas I am available:

  • Thessaloniki (Centre)