logo

Baby Nurse



Residence: Koridallos

Age: 26 years old

Experience: 4 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι απόφοιτος του τμήματος Προσχολικής Αγωγής Δραστηριοτήτων Δημιουργίας Και Έκφρασης, του 1ου ΙΕΚ Λάρισας. Έχω εργασιακή εμπειρία περίπου τρία (3) χρόνια ως Βρεφονηπιοκόμος σε Ιδιωτικό Παιδικό Σταθμό, στη Λάρισα, για παιδιά 2,5 έως 5 ετών. Επίσης έχω πραγματοποιήσει και την εξάμηνη πρακτική μου άσκηση, στον ίδιο Παιδικό Σταθμό.

Η εργασιακή εμπειρία μου καλύπτει τόσο το κομμάτι της φροντίδας παιδιών (σίτιση, υγιεινή κλπ. ) όσο και το κομμάτι της δημιουργικής απασχόλησής τους. Λατρεύω να δουλεύω με τα παιδιά και έχω πολύ όρεξη για μια νέα συνεργασία.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 07/11/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image English

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Facebook tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Post-Secondary School
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:4 years
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs 2 years

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center), Ampelokipi, Exarcheia, Pagkrati, Goudi