logo
Verified profile

Babysitter



Residence: Ampelokipi

Age: 43 years old

Experience: 3 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι γεννημένη στη Βραζιλία και έχω δύο επικοότητες λόγω της γιαγιάς μου που είναι Ιταλίδα. Είμαι δασκάλα χορού το απόγευμα και ασχολούμαι επίσης με φύλαξη παιδιού όποιος χρειαστεί τα πρωινά. η εμπειρία μου ως BAbysitter ξεκίνησα στη Κύπρο όταν πήγα να δουλέψω σε μια οικογένεια με 4 παιδιά (3 μηνών, 3 χρονων, 4 χρονών και 6 χρονών). Και στην Ελλάδα έχω δουλέψει με μια οικογένεια με 2 παιδιά.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 14/11/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Greek tick
  • Portuguese tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Italian
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Post-Secondary School

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:3 years
  • 1-2 years old:3 years
  • 3-5 years old:3 years
  • 6-12 years old:3 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:1 year
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience

Additional languages

Native language: Portuguese
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Fluent)
    Portuguese (Native language)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Athens (center), Ampelokipi, Zografou, Thissio, Kallithea, Kolonaki, Marousi, Pagkrati, Holargos, Goudi