logo

Babysitter



Residence: Kilkis

Age: 23 years old

Experience: 2 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Απόφοιτος νοσηλευτικής σχολής, με γνώσεις πρώτων βοηθειών και παιδοψυχολογιας. Συνεργάσιμη, επικοινωνιακή, πρόθυμη, συνεπής, οργανοτικη, δημιουργικη, μεθοδική, με αγαπη σε οτι σχετίζεται με νήπια και παιδιά προσχολικής ηλικιας (ή και μεγαλύτερα). Γνώσεις αγγλικών επίπεδου Γ1 (proficiency) & γερμανικών επιπέδου Β2. Αρκετα καλη χρηση Η/Υ και μέσων κοινωνικης δικτύωσης. Παρακολούθηση ημερίδων και συνεδρίων νοσηλευτικού κ παιδαγωγικού περιεχομένου. Ηλικία : 23 ετων.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 24/01/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Child therapist
Image Puppetry
Image Cooking/Meal preparation
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image Crafts
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literacy lessons
Image Literature
Image Writing
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Facebook tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Post-Secondary School
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:3 years
  • 6-12 years old:less than 6 months
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    hospital, Kατασκήνωση, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs less than 6 months

Areas I am available:

  • Thessaloniki, Kilkis, Chalkidiki