logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations

Preschool teacher



Residence: Thessaloniki (Centre)

Age: 24 years old

Experience: 2 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Ρ. Ελευθερία είμαι 24 ετών και είμαι πτυχιούχος του τμήματος Παιδαγωγικό Νηπιαγωγών. Έχω εμπειρία με τα παιδιά λόγω της πρακτικής μου σε σχολείο καθώς και την φύλαξη 3 παιδιών σε σπίτι. Όπως αποδείχθηκε από τις σχέσεις μου και τα σχόλια των γονέων οι επιδόσεις μου ήταν εξαιρετικές. Αγαπάω πολύ τα παιδιά και δεν είναι λίγες οι φορές που γίνομαι ένα μαζί τους. Νοιάζομαι για ττην φύλαξη, τν φροντίδα και την διαπαιδαγώγησή τους.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 24/11/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Kids gardening
Image Homework help
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    Δ.Μακεδονίας Φλώρινα

    Degree title:

    Παιδαγωγικό Νηπιαγωγών

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Evosmos, Αmpelokipi Thessalonikis, Diavata, Ilioupoli Thessalonikis, Kalamaria, Panorama, Sindos, Triandria, Oreokastro, Thessaloniki (Centre)