logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations Popular profile Profile that wants to travel abroad

Educator



Place of residence: Marousi

Age: 25 years old

Experience: 6 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Άννα! Είμαι πτυχιούχος του τμήματος ΑΤΕΙ Προσχολικής Αγωγής στην Αθήνα. ! Έκανα την πρακτική μου σε μοντεσσοριανό παιδικό σταθμό της Ουγγαρίας και εθελοντικά δούλευα και στο
Szekszárdi Waldorf Óvoda és Iskola .Έχω ασχοληθεί εκτενέστατα με το κουκλοθέατρο και το θεατρικό παιχνίδι..Κύριο μέλημα μου είναι η στοργική φροντίδα και δημιουργική απασχόληση βρεφών και νηπίων! Είμαι μια κοπέλα γεμάτη με όρεξη και ενθουσιασμό να βοηθήσω τα παιδιά να ανακαλύψουν τον κόσμο βιωματικά μέσω του παιχνιδιού!

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 25/11/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Chores related to children
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Reviews:

Total reviews (7 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:


Punctual
Collaborative
Communicative
Friendly with children
Organized
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick

More

Popular 12 Parents have added him to favorites
Working abroad  Willing to work abroad
  • Australia tick
  • Denmark tick
  • Switzerland tick
  • Sweden tick
  • Austria tick
  • Ireland tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Albanian
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

    School / University:

    ΑΤΕΙ ΠΡΟΣΧΟΛΙΚΗΣ ΑΓΩΓΗΣ, ΑΘΗΝΑ

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:2 years
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:less than 6 months
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: 1 year
  • Work in:

    nursery school, nursery school, institution, families

Languages

icon Native language: Albanian
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Fluent)
    French (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs less than 6 months
  • ADHD
  • Diabetes
  • Autism
  • Asthma

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Ekali, Irakleio, Kifisia, Kolonaki, Lykovrisi, Marousi, Melissia, Penteli, Pefki, Filothei, Halandri, Psichiko, Attiki (district) , Politeia