logo

Babysitter



Place of residence: Moschato

Age: 52 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ασχολούμαι χρόνια με παιδιά, είμαι υπομονετική, εύχαρις, υπεύθυνη και αξιόπιστη καθώς έχω εργαστεί με οικογένειες, στον χώρο τους και με την αποκλειστική επίβλεψη των παιδιών τους. Είμαι ψύχραιμη έτσι ώστε να αντιμετωπίζω οποιοδήποτε θέμα προκύψει με το παιδί και συζητήσιμη έτσι ώστε να βρίσκουμε από κοινού με τους γονείς το καλύτερο δυνατό για τα παιδιά.

Want to work

tick Full time
no_tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 20/01/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Domestic Help
Image Cooking
Image Chores related to children
Image Labor support
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent tick

Education

  • Secondary school

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:2 years
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:4 years
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    families, family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Kallithea, Moschato, Nea Smirni, Neo Faliro