logo

Babysitter



Place of residence: Thessaloniki (Centre)

Age: 26 years old

Experience: 9 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι απόφοιτη του Αριστοτελείου Πανεπιστημίου, και δυστυχώς είμαι άνεργη. Αποφάσισα να σπουδάσω Μαιευτική μετά το πρώτο μου πτυχίο, επειδή έχω μία ειλικρινή αγάπη για τα παιδιά και κυρίως για τα βρεφάκια. Βρίσκομαι στο πρώτο έτος της σχολής μου, αλλά είχα επαφή από μικρή με μωρά και παιδάκια μέσα από συγγενείς μου(ανιψάκια, ξαδερφάκια). Παίζαμε μαζί,τα βοηθούσα στη μελέτη, τα φρόντιζα στη φύλαξη.
Παράλληλα, είμαι εθελόντρια στο Δήμο θεσσαλονίκης σε διάφορες δράσεις που αφορούν παιδιά άστεγα από την ψυχολογική υποστήριξη μέχρι και την αρωγή τους, παιδιά με νεοπλασματικές ασθένειες, αλλά είμαι ακόμη εθελόντρια και στο Χαμόγελο του παιδιού. Παρακολουθώ διάφορα ιατρικά σεμινάρια για τους έφηβους και τα παιδιά, για να ενημερώνομαι. Με λίγα λόγια, τα παιδιά είναι το ευαίσθητο μου σημείο. :)

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 16/01/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Child therapist
Image Play and learn
Image English
Image Crafts
Image Post natal support
Image Psychological support
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Facebook tick

More

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

    School / University:

    ΑΡΙΣΤΟΤΕΛΕΙΟ ΠΑΝΕΠΙΣΤΗΜΙΟ

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:4 years
  • 6-12 years old:4 years
  • 13+ years old:5+ years
  • Premature:less than 6 months
  • Newborns:1 year
  • Twins etc: 1 year
  • Work in:

    maternity, Kατασκήνωση, institution, families, family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Fluent)
    Italian (Very good)
    German (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience
  • Down Syndrome
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Evosmos, Agios Pavlos, Αmpelokipi Thessalonikis, Ilioupoli Thessalonikis, Thermaikos, Stavroupoli, Sikies, Thessaloniki (Centre)